Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG:

Raffaela Lackner

DI Raffaela Lackner 
künstlerische und organisatorische Leitung
office@architektur-kaernten.at

VORSTAND VOM VEREIN ARCHITEKTUR HAUS KÄRNTEN:

Markus Klaura

Arch. Mag. Markus Klaura
Vorsitzender
ahk@klaura.at

Harald Weber

Arch. DI. Harald Weber
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter 
weber@spado.at

Elias Molitschnig

DI Elias Molitschnig
Schriftführer 
elias.molitschnig@edu.fh-kaernten.ac.at

Sebastian Horvath

DI Sebastian Horvath
Schriftführer Stellvertreter
horvath@spado.at

Erika Jäger

Arch. DI Erika Jäger
Finanzreferentin
office@bauenergie.at

Florian Anzenberger

DI Florian Anzenberger
Rechnungsprüfer
florian.anzenberger@alumni.fh-kaernten.at

Sabrina Obereder

DI Sabrina Obereder
Rechnungsprüferin
obereder@archwerkstadt.at

Georg Wald

DI Georg Wald
Vorstandsmitglied
georg.wald@klagenfurt.at

Markus Lackner

DI Markus Lackner
Vorstandsmitglied 
markus.lackner@zt-ble.at

Klaudia Ruck

Arch. DI Klaudia Ruck
Vorstandsmitglied 
architekt@winkler-ruck.com

MITGLIEDER:

Ehrenmitglieder / Mitglieder

Ehrenmitglieder:
Arch. DI Klaus Holler
Arch. Mag. arch. Karl Müller 
SR DI. Eberhard Kraigher

Mitglieder:
DI Kathrin Ackerer
DI Christoph Abel
DI Barbara Abel
Florian Anzenberger
DI Beatrice Bednar
MSc Arch Klemen Breitfuss
Arch. DI Giuseppe Bresciano
DI Claudia Delemeschnig
Arch. DI Helmut Dominikus
DI Julia Egger-Petz
DI Markus Egger
DI Dominik Fasching
Arch. DI Barbara Frediani Gasser
Dr. Gerald Fritz
DI Daniela Fössleitner
Florian Frühstück
Kristina Grandits
DI Gordana Brandner-Gruber
DI Annekathrin Hahmann
Thomas Harlander
DI Florian Hinterholzer
DI Sonja Hohengasser
DI Sebastian Horvath
DI Dietmar Hribernig
DI Mario Huber
DI Christina Hude
DI Todora Iliova Fritz
DI Erika Jäger
DI Hanno Kautz
Arch. DI Werner Lorenz Kircher
Arch. Markus Klaura
Arch. DI Gerhard Kopeinig
SR DI Eberhard Kraigher
Lukas Kral
Ing. Gerlinde Kusstatscher
DI Peter Kusstatscher
DI Markus Lackner
DI Raffaela Lackner
DI Elisabeth Leitner
DI Oliver Martinz
Gerhard Maurer
DI Astrid Meyer-Hainisch
DI Elias Molitschnig
DI Guido Mosser
DI Sabine Mosser
DI Dietmar Müller
Marion Erika Müller
Arch. DI Stefanie Murero
DI Dr. techn. Peter Nigst
DI Anja Maria Nussbaumer
DI Sabrina Obereder
Arch. DI Gerfried Ogris
DI Christian Probst
Arch. DI Ernst Roth
Arch. DI Eva Rubin
Arch. DI Klaudia Ruck
DI Gisela Stramitzer
DI Mark Strohecker
Nadine Thaler
DI Bettina Unterweger
DI Massimo Vuerich
DI Karin Walch
DI Georg Wald
Arch. DI Ralf Wanek
Arch. DI Harald Weber
Mag. Iris Wetschko
Arch. DI Reinhold Wetschko
Andreas Winkler
Arch. DI Roland Winkler
DI Jürgen Wirnsberger